Sea Sick…

Sea Sick...

About RICH GOEBEL

A true outsider, looking further outside. In the practice of creating photographic images, and fine art to arouse the imagination. Picture this, an armadillo, the moment it jumps up into the grill of a 1959 Mint Green Chevy Apache truck, going 83 mph. The impact, it creates a splash of colour and sound. That's not who I am, or looking to be, but it does set a scene in one's mind, and there is a stimulation that is repelling, yet attractive. I want to present images that speak to this type of stimulation. Images that beg to divide the mind, yet focus it more intensely, as a result. Letting one's imagination kick in. I don't have a bent mind, just a slightly bent perspective, that I want to share with you. I certainly hope you enjoy what I do....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sea Sick…

  1. Very cool abstract !!

Leave a comment